Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, June 21, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, June 24, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, June 28, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates