Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Christmas Tea Time

December 21, 2019 December 21, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Enjoy a delicious and musical Christmas moment!

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates