Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Monday, July 1, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, July 5, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, July 8, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, July 12, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, July 15, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, July 19, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, July 22, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, July 26, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, July 29, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates