Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, September 2, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, September 6, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, September 9, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, September 13, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, September 16, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, September 20, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

The Art Gallery Night 2019

September 21, 2019 September 21, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An innovative concept combining art, music and gastronomy

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, September 23, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Friday, September 27, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Monday, September 30, 2019

Passages Insolites

June 20, 2019 October 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

An art circuit through Quebec!

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates