Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday Brunch

April 28, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Mother's Day Tea

May 11, 2019 May 11, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A delicious moment full of complicity!

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates