0
Days
0
Hours
0
Min
0
Sec

Spring Getaway

Take advantage of the National Day to travel!

Reserve Now
X

Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Monday, June 3, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

World Oceans Day

June 7, 2019 June 9, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A Gourmet, Ethic and Sustainable Event

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

World Oceans Day

June 7, 2019 June 9, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A Gourmet, Ethic and Sustainable Event

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

World Oceans Day

June 7, 2019 June 9, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A Gourmet, Ethic and Sustainable Event

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates