Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Friday, July 5, 2019

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Monday, July 8, 2019

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Friday, July 12, 2019

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Festival d'été de Québec

July 4, 2019 July 14, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Music over 11 days, at 10 urban venues around the city center

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates