Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, November 25, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Thursday, November 28, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Friday, November 29, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates