Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Yoga Class

December 1, 2018 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday Brunch

January 6, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Yoga Class

December 1, 2018 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday Brunch

January 6, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Yoga Class

December 1, 2018 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday Brunch

January 6, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Yoga Class

December 1, 2018 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday Brunch

January 6, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Yoga Class

December 1, 2018 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday Brunch

January 6, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates