Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Archaeological Visit

August 1, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Experience the past of Auberge Saint-Antoine

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Archaeological Visit

August 1, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Experience the past of Auberge Saint-Antoine

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Archaeological Visit

August 1, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Experience the past of Auberge Saint-Antoine

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Archaeological Visit

August 1, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Experience the past of Auberge Saint-Antoine

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates