Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates