Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Monday, November 2, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Monday, November 9, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, November 16, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Thursday, November 19, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Friday, November 20, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, November 21, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, November 23, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Thursday, November 26, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Friday, November 27, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, November 28, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, November 30, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates