Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Thursday, December 3, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Friday, December 4, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, December 7, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Thursday, December 10, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Friday, December 11, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, December 14, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

German Christmas Market

November 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Christmas Tea Time

December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Enjoy a delicious and musical Christmas moment!

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Monday, December 21, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Christmas Day Brunch

December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment to share with family or friends...

Monday, December 28, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates