Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Sunday, February 9, 2020

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Monday, February 10, 2020

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Thursday, February 13, 2020

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Friday, February 14, 2020

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Sunday, February 16, 2020

The Quebec Winter Carnaval 2020

February 7, 2020 February 16, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Celebration of the Winter with activities inspired by the French-Canadian roots!

Monday, February 17, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates