Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates