Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Easter Tea

April 11, 2020 April 11, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Enjoy a few eats and treats with your loved ones

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Brunch

April 12, 2020 April 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A Spring-time family moment to savour

Monday, April 13, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates