Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Québec Mega Trail

July 2, 2020 July 5, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

One of the most beautiful trail in Canada.

Friday, July 3, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Québec Mega Trail

July 2, 2020 July 5, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

One of the most beautiful trail in Canada.

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Québec Mega Trail

July 2, 2020 July 5, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

One of the most beautiful trail in Canada.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Québec Mega Trail

July 2, 2020 July 5, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

One of the most beautiful trail in Canada.

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Friday, July 10, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Québec Saint-Malo Race

July 2, 2020 July 12, 2020 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Observed the 10th edition of the Transat Québec - Saint Malo !

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Monday, July 20, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Brunch

July 5, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Monday, July 27, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates