Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday Brunch

April 19, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates