Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Friday, January 1, 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday Brunch

November 29, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Brunch

November 29, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Brunch

November 29, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Brunch

November 29, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Brunch

November 29, 2020 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Chez Muffy, at Auberge Saint-Antoine, offers what might be the best Sunday brunch in Québec City. Learn more and join us for a meal.

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates