Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, May 2, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, May 6, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, May 9, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, May 13, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, May 16, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, May 20, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, May 23, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, May 27, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, May 30, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates