Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, December 2, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Thursday, December 5, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Friday, December 6, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, December 9, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Thursday, December 12, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Friday, December 13, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, December 16, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Thursday, December 19, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Friday, December 20, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Christmas Tea Time

December 21, 2019 December 21, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Enjoy a delicious and musical Christmas moment!

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Monday, December 23, 2019

German Christmas Market

November 22, 2019 December 23, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A magical European wonderland — nestled right in the heart of Quebec City

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day Brunch

December 25, 2019 December 25, 2019 Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment to share with family or friends...

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Yoga Class

May 11, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

A moment for your body and mind, our complimentary Saturday morning Yoga classes

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday Brunch

May 19, 2019 ... Auberge Saint-Antoine

Every week enjoy a great moment of conviviality with family or friends

Monday, December 30, 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates