Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, December 2, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, December 5, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, December 9, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, December 12, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, December 16, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, December 19, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, December 23, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, December 26, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, December 30, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates