Calendar of Events

The Best Things to Do During Your Stay

Show:
You are here:

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, February 3, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Monday, February 6, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Friday, February 10, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Manasie Akpaliapik

June 18, 2021 February 12, 2023 Auberge Saint-Antoine

Discover one of the most talented artists of his generation!

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive Email updates